Board of Elections, Warren County Ohio
Our office will be closed Monday September 7, 2020 in observance of Labor Day.

Our Staff

Director of Elections
Brian Sleeth
Deputy Director of Elections
Shari Huff
Election Administrator & Candidate Services
Terry Bundy
Election Administrator & Voter Registration Services
Mala Gopalagowda Cherie Shelton Gina Marrone
Election Administrator & Precinct Election Official Coordinator
Joy Day Dee Hudson
Lead Election Administrator & Duplicates
Kathleen Mayersky
Election Administrator & Campaign Finance
Judy Shope
Warehouse Logistics Coordinator & Election Administrator
Evan Stone

Voter Information SMART PHONE APP

Smart Phone App This free app can be found on the PlayStore for
Android phones and on the App Store for iPhones.

Click here for details